picture error

форум посвящен дальнейшим разработкам базового мода SUDOKU

Moderator: el_teniente

picture error

Postby wwwTHOMASBAUERcc on Fri Dec 05, 2008 8:46 pm

ello!

i am from austria

thanks for the mod

but i have an error when i set a number



i can't see the number, because the link to the image is:

Code: Select all
http://www.fm-austria.xail.net/sudoku/images//18_given.gif




but the link must be:

Code: Select all
http://www.fm-austria.xail.net/sudoku/images/18_given.gif




where can i change this?
wwwTHOMASBAUERcc
Новобранец
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:54 pm
Gender: None specified
Country: Austria

Re: picture error

Postby el_teniente on Fri Dec 05, 2008 9:59 pm

hat version do you use? :very_supr:

die hard---live easy
User avatar
el_teniente
Статс-админ
Статс-админ
 
Posts: 4283
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 7:51 pm
Location: Белокаменная
Gender: Male
Country: Russian Federation

Re: picture error

Postby wwwTHOMASBAUERcc on Fri Dec 05, 2008 10:12 pm

hpbb3.0.3

and from sudoku the newest



the error comes from advertising-frame of my webhosting-account:



because the link in the forum ix not f.e.:

[spoiler=code]
Code: Select all
http://www.fm-austria.xail.net/sudoku/images/19_given.gif
[/spoiler]



he is:

[spoiler=code]
Code: Select all
http://www.fm-austria.xail.net/sudoku/images/19_given.gif%20%3Cbr/%3E%3Cbr/%3E%3Ciframe%20align='center'%20width='468'%20height='60'%20frameborder='0'%20scrolling='no'%20marginheight='0px'%20marginwidth='0px'%20src='http://ads.xail.biz/ads-communications.php'%3E%3C/iframe%3E%3Cbr/%3E%3Cbr/%3E
[/spoiler]



what can i do to solve the problem...?
wwwTHOMASBAUERcc
Новобранец
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:54 pm
Gender: None specified
Country: Austria

Re: picture error

Postby el_teniente on Fri Dec 05, 2008 10:21 pm

ou have very strange httpRequest on your hosting un:::



anyway, the only you can do is manual edition of the file saveVar.php



Find:
Code: Select all
$images['sudoku_x'] = $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . 'sudoku_blank.gif';

$images['sudoku_11'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '11_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_12'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '12_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_13'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '13_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_14'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '14_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_15'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '15_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_16'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '16_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_17'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '17_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_18'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '18_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_19'] =  $sudoku_path . 'images/' . $path . '19_given.gif';




and try to remove all slashes
die hard---live easy
User avatar
el_teniente
Статс-админ
Статс-админ
 
Posts: 4283
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 7:51 pm
Location: Белокаменная
Gender: Male
Country: Russian Federation

Re: picture error

Postby wwwTHOMASBAUERcc on Fri Dec 05, 2008 10:41 pm

havent that:



my looks so:



Code: Select all


$images = array();

$images['sudoku_x'] =  'images/' . $path . 'sudoku_blank.gif';

$images['sudoku_11'] =  'images/' . $path . '11_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_12'] =  'images/' . $path . '12_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_13'] =  'images/' . $path . '13_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_14'] =  'images/' . $path . '14_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_15'] =  'images/' . $path . '15_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_16'] =  'images/' . $path . '16_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_17'] =  'images/' . $path . '17_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_18'] =  'images/' . $path . '18_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_19'] =  'images/' . $path . '19_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_x'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/sudoku_blank.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_11'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/11_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_12'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/12_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_13'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/13_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_14'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/14_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_15'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/15_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_16'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/16_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_17'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/17_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_18'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/18_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_19'] =  'images/' . $img_mode . '/19_given.gif';



// if sudoku is completed, then reload page to perform checks

if ($row['completed'] + $completeValue == $row['must_complete']) {

   echo "END";

   exit ();

}

$sudoku->session_update($user->data['user_id']);



echo $db->sql_num_queries () . "|" . $row["points"] . "|" . $cur_loss . "|" . $images ['sudoku' . $game_type . '_' . $num_insert];



?>

wwwTHOMASBAUERcc
Новобранец
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:54 pm
Gender: None specified
Country: Austria

Re: picture error

Postby el_teniente on Fri Dec 05, 2008 10:44 pm

rong---you must remove slashes AFTER



Code: Select all
....images
winkk:::

die hard---live easy
User avatar
el_teniente
Статс-админ
Статс-админ
 
Posts: 4283
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 7:51 pm
Location: Белокаменная
Gender: Male
Country: Russian Federation

Re: picture error

Postby wwwTHOMASBAUERcc on Fri Dec 05, 2008 11:14 pm

have it yet so:

Code: Select all
$images = array();

$images['sudoku_x'] =  'images/' . $path . 'sudoku_blank.gif';

$images['sudoku_11'] =  'images/' . $path . '11_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_12'] =  'images/' . $path . '12_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_13'] =  'images/' . $path . '13_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_14'] =  'images/' . $path . '14_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_15'] =  'images/' . $path . '15_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_16'] =  'images/' . $path . '16_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_17'] =  'images/' . $path . '17_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_18'] =  'images/' . $path . '18_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_19'] =  'images/' . $path . '19_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_x'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/sudoku_blank.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_11'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/11_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_12'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/12_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_13'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/13_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_14'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/14_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_15'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/15_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_16'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/16_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_17'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/17_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_18'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/18_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_19'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/19_given.gif';





i see normal images (the fixed numbers) but when i set an number the image will not displayed:

the link is:

Code: Select all
http://www.fm-austria.xail.net/sudoku/images/19_given.gif%3Cbr/%3E%3Cbr/%3E%3Ciframe%20align='center'%20width='468'%20height='60'%20frameborder='0'%20scrolling='no'%20marginheight='0px'%20marginwidth='0px'%20src='http://ads.xail.biz/ads-communications.php'%3E%3C/iframe%3E%3Cbr/%3E%3Cbr/%3E




???
wwwTHOMASBAUERcc
Новобранец
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:54 pm
Gender: None specified
Country: Austria

Re: picture error

Postby wwwTHOMASBAUERcc on Fri Dec 05, 2008 11:19 pm

ut yet:



Code: Select all
$images = array();

$images['sudoku_x'] =  'images' . $path . '/sudoku_blank.gif';

$images['sudoku_11'] =  'images' . $path . '/11_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_12'] =  'images' . $path . '/12_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_13'] =  'images' . $path . '/13_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_14'] =  'images' . $path . '/14_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_15'] =  'images' . $path . '/15_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_16'] =  'images' . $path . '/16_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_17'] =  'images' . $path . '/17_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_18'] =  'images' . $path . '/18_given.gif';

$images['sudoku_19'] =  'images' . $path . '/19_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_x'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/sudoku_blank.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_11'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/11_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_12'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/12_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_13'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/13_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_14'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/14_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type.  '_15'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/15_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_16'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/16_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_17'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/17_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_18'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/18_given.gif';

$images['sudoku' . $game_type .  '_19'] =  'images' . $img_mode . '/19_given.gif';





but there is no change. i see not the number what i set:



Code: Select all


http://www.fm-austria.xail.net/sudoku/images/11_given.gif%3Cbr/%3E%3Cbr/%3E%3Ciframe%20align='center'%20width='468'%20height='60'%20frameborder='0'%20scrolling='no'%20marginheight='0px'%20marginwidth='0px'%20src='http://ads.xail.biz/ads-communications.php'%3E%3C/iframe%3E%3Cbr/%3E%3Cbr/%3E
wwwTHOMASBAUERcc
Новобранец
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:54 pm
Gender: None specified
Country: Austria

Re: picture error

Postby el_teniente on Fri Dec 05, 2008 11:21 pm

omething wrong with your web-hoster's server un:::

ajax is not working properly un:::



please try to contact with them
die hard---live easy
User avatar
el_teniente
Статс-админ
Статс-админ
 
Posts: 4283
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 7:51 pm
Location: Белокаменная
Gender: Male
Country: Russian Federation


Return to Sudoku MOD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


Page generation time 0.08 sec (PHP: 75% - SQL: 25%) - DB queries 28 - Peak memory usage 3.51 MB
cron